Touring is postponed indefinitely while we navigate through this pandemic. Stay healthy and wear those masks, friends! 

Past Shows

   Saturday, March 7, 2020 • With Little Ghost and Lonesome Heroes
   High Point House Concerts  Colorado Springs, CO

   Thursday, February 6, 2020  Duo with Trent Pruitt and Mason Kinard
   The Parlor 4301 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX 78751

    Friday, January 31, 2020  With Lonesome Heroes and Jomo + the Possum Posse
    The Far Out Lounge  8504 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020  With Brianna Straut and Longriver
    Hole in the Wall  2538 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX 78705

    Sunday, December 15, 2019  Toys for Tots benefit with Patricia Vonne, School of Rock, and more
    Guero's  1412 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78704

    Thursday, December 12, 2019  Solo with Stoney Gabel
    The Pearl - 10 N Main St, Lockhart, TX 78644

    Friday, November 29, 2019  with Greazy Alice
    Buffa's Bar & Restaurant 1001 Esplanade Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116

    Friday, November 22, 2019  Record Release Show with Shinyribs, Greazy Alice
    Sam's Town Point 12115 Allred Dr, Austin, TX, 78748

    Friday, October 25, 2019  with Addi Brown, Mason Kinard
    The Boiler Room Brewhaus 2 S. National Ave, Fort Scott, KS

    Thursday, October 24, 2019  with Addi Brown, Mason Kinard
    TJ Leland's 108 W. Sixth Street, Pittsburg, KS

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019  with Mason Kinard
    The Regional 130 S Mason St, Fort Collins, CO

    Monday, October 21, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
    The Laughing Goat 1709 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 

     Saturday, October 19, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
     The Roxy on Broadway Denver, CO

     Friday, October 18, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
     The Owl Saloon 5026 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO

     Tuesday, October 15, 2019  Duo with Whiskey Dick, James Hunnicut, Tejon Street Corner Thieves, and Mason Kinard
     Triple Nickel Tavern 26 S. Wahsatch Ave, Colorado Springs, CO

     Sunday, October 13, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
     Taos Mesa Brewing Mothership El Prado, NM

     Thursday, October 10, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
     Beer Creek Brewing 3810 NM 14, Santa Fe, NM

     Tuesday, October 8, 2019  Duo with Mason Kinard
     Blue Light 1806 Buddy Holly Ave, Lubbock, TX 

     Saturday, September 21, 2019  Duo with Magnificats and Miltoast Millie 
     Nomad Bar 1211 Corona Drive, Austin, TX 

     Saturday, September 21, 2019  Solo at Wild Bill's Joint at the Point
     Sam's Town Point 12115 Allred Dr, Austin, TX, 78748

     Saturday, September 7, 2019  with Wild Bill and the Lost Knobs and Grass to the People
     Sam's Town Point 12115 Allred Dr, Austin, TX, 78748 

© Copyright O'KEEFE